Tourny


Right now nominations for the Podcaster tournament are going on, and we would love if you nominated Rayfyst and Ceraphus.  Xia gets a bye due to shenanigans last year!

Simply go to: http://www.rivalcastmedia.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=2754

Create a login if you don’t already and copy & paste the following:

Ceraphus @ceraphus The Sundering http://thesundering.net
Ray @rayfyst The Sundering http://thesundering.net

Also it would be awesome if you showed our fellow D20 Catalyst podcasters some love too!

Quori @quoriwow Azeroth Pirate Radio http://azerothpirateradio.com
Lignar @lignar Saturday Morning WoW http://d20crit.com/podcasts/saturday-morning-wow/
Medicakes @MrsDeviantOne Saturday Morning WoW http://d20crit.com/podcasts/saturday-morning-wow/
Will @willseiler Saturday Morning WoW http://d20crit.com/podcasts/saturday-morning-wow/
Epic Insanity @epic_insanity Frozen Nerdz http://frozenerdz.com/
Kilroy @kilroykt Frozen Nerdz http://frozenerdz.com/
Mazzlu @LorewalkerMazlu Lorewalkers Roundtable http://www.lorewalkersroundtable.com/
Tahuu @Tahuuharuk Lorewalkers Roundtable http://www.lorewalkersroundtable.com/
Sol @Tater_SolLRT Lorewalkers Roundtable http://www.lorewalkersroundtable.com/
Ayr @AyrWalker Monk Meditation http://www.monkmeditation.com/
Chaithi @wowmonk Monk Meditation http://www.monkmeditation.com/
Daikatsu @DaikatsuCTR Monk Meditation http://www.monkmeditation.com/
Leblue @kagerai_leblue Monk Meditation http://www.monkmeditation.com/
Guanshu (Adam) @geekofrandom Monk Meditation http://www.monkmeditation.com/
Hend @hend_horderlies The Training Dummies http://www.thetrainingdummies.com/
Rob @robcopeland The Training Dummies http://www.thetrainingdummies.com/
Fimlys @fimlys Twisted Nether http://www.twistednether.net/
Hydra @Hydrawr Twisted Nether http://www.twistednether.net/
Serephita @serephita Dalaran Academy http://d20crit.com/podcasts/dalaran-academy/
InquisitorAura @inquisitoraura Dalaran Academy http://d20crit.com/podcasts/dalaran-academy/
Ktjn @ktjnwow The Edge http://d20crit.com/podcasts/5534/
Matticus @matticus The Edge http://d20crit.com/podcasts/the-edge/
Veliice @veliice The Edge http://d20crit.com/podcasts/the-edge/
Pallie @giterraid The Edge http://d20crit.com/podcasts/the-edge/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *